DOWNLOAD Ann Marie Pretty Psycho Album


Free download Ann Marie Pretty Psycho Album | Download Pretty Psycho Album by Ann Marie

Ann Marie Pretty Psycho Album. Pretty Psycho is Ann Marie’s studio album expected July 9 2019. Marie confirmed the long awaited album’s name and release date on her Twitter.

Marie describes the project as a “labor of love” and that “[the] fans just want to hear me express myself and speak from the heart and sing from the heart.”

Track List:

1. Throw It Back
2. My Body
3. Drip (feat. Jeremih)
4. Karma
5. Sexting
6. Property (feat. Calboy)
7. Low Key
8. Touch Me
9. In a Minute (feat. Q Money)
10. Main Thing
11. Decline (feat. Sonta)


Recommended for you