Download Burna Boy African Giant Album

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

  • by: Burna Boy
  • Tracks: (5)
  • Release Date: 26 July
  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Afro Beats

Damini Ogulu, known professionally as Burna Boy, is a Nigerian Afro-fusion singer and songwriter. He rose to prominence in 2012 after releasing the lead single “Like to Party” from his debut studio album, L.I.F.E.

Free Download Burna Boy African Giant Album | Download African Giant Album by Burna Boy

African Giant is the upcoming fourth studio album by Nigerian singer Burna Boy. It is scheduled to be released on July 26, 2019, by Atlantic Records, Bad Habit and Spaceship Entertainment.

Burna Boy first revealed plans to release the album in April 2019. A private listening session for the album was held in Los Angeles on April 17, two days after his second week performance at the 2019 Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival. The album has been supported by four singles: “Gbona”, “On the Low”, “Dangote” and “Anybody”.

Tracklist of Burna Boy African Giant Album

1 Burna Boy Anybody
2 Burna Boy Dangote
3 Burna Boy Pull Up
4 Burna Boy Gbona
5 Burna Boy On The Low


Hipmusic was created and sponsored by Hezekiah, On the 23rd of May 2002. Kindly Send Us message on Whatsapp For Any Inquiries +2348022092166

Comments are closed.