DOWNLOAD DJ Snake Carte Blanche Album

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

  • by: DJ Snake
  • Tracks: (17)
  • Release Date: 25 July
  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Trap music
  • Added by: Hipmusic

Free Download DJ Snake Carte Blanche Album | Download Carte Blanche Album by DJ Snake

The Hipmusic innovator returns with more fly experimental beats.

Snake’s most recent task is loaded up with summer crushes, including prominent highlights from Majid Jordan, Bryson Tiller, Offset, and some more.

Tracklist of DJ Snake Carte Blanche Album

1. Butterfly Effect
2. Quiet Storm (feat. Zomboy)
3. When The Lights Go Down
4. Recognize (feat. Majid Jordan)
5. No More (feat. ZHU)
6. Made in France (feat. Tchami, Malaa & Mercer)
7. Enzo (with Sheck Wes) (feat. Offset, 21 Savage & Gucci Mane)
8. Smile (feat. Bryson Tiller)
9. Try Me (feat. Plastic Toy)
10. Loco Contigo (feat. J Balvin & Tyga)
11. Taki Taki (feat. Selena Gomez, Ozuna & Cardi B)
12. Fuego (with Sean Paul & Anitta) (feat. Tainy)
13. Magenta Riddim
14. Frequency 75
15. SouthSide
16. No Option (feat. Burna Boy)
17. Paris (feat. GASHI)

Hipmusic was created and sponsored by Hezekiah, On the 23rd of May 2002. Kindly Send Us message on Whatsapp For Any Inquiries +2348022092166

Comments are closed.