DOWNLOAD French Montana & Max B Coke Wave 4 Album

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Free download French Montana & Max B Coke Wave 4 Album

The Hipmusic & Coke Wave innovator returns with more fly experimental beats.

Track List:

1. Hollywood (Impossible) | DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Super Bad | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Angel Of My Life | DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Hold On | DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Yes Ya’ll | DOWNLOAD MP3
6. One More Time | DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Don’t Push Me | DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Double Trouble | DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Treat Em Right | DOWNLOAD MP3


Hipmusic was created and sponsored by Hezekiah, On the 23rd of May 2002. Kindly Send Us message on Whatsapp For Any Inquiries +2348022092166

Comments are closed.