DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne Tha Carter V Album

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Free download Lil Wayne Tha Carter V Album

The American rapper, singer, songwriter, record executive, entrepreneur, and actor. returns with more fly experimental beats.

Track List:

1. I Love You Dwayne Download
2. Don’t Cry (feat. XXXTENTACION) Download
3. Dedicate Download
4. Uproar Download
5. Let It Fly (feat. Travis Scott) Download
6. Can’t Be Broken Download
7. Dark Side of the Moon (feat. Nicki Minaj) Download
8. Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar) Download
9. What About Me (feat. Sosamann) Download
10. Open Letter Download
11. Famous (feat. Reginae Carter) Download
12. Problems Download
13. Dope Niggaz (feat. Snoop Dogg) Download
14. Hittas Download
15. Took His Time Download
16. Open Safe Download
17. Start This Shit Off Right (feat. Ashanti & Mack Maine) Download
18. Demon Download
19. Mess Download
20. Dope New Gospel (feat. Nivea) Download
21. Perfect Strangers Download
22. Used 2 Download
23. Let It All Work Out Download


Hipmusic was created and sponsored by Hezekiah, On the 23rd of May 2002. Kindly Send Us message on Whatsapp For Any Inquiries +2348022092166

Leave a Reply