DOWNLOAD Rick Ross Port of Miami 2 Album

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Free Download Rick Ross Port of Miami 2 Album | Download Port of Miami 2 Album by Rick Ross

  • by: Rick Ross
  • Tracks: (9)
  • Release Date: August 9
  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Added by: Hipmusic

Port of Miami 2: Born to Kill is the upcoming 10th studio album by Hip hop rapper Rick Ross scheduled to be released August 9th. The album is a sequel to Ross’s debut 2006 platinum album Port of Miami.

Shortly after the release of his 9th studio album – Rather You Than Me, he announced Port of Miami 2: Born to Kill in an interview with Papa Keith at 103.5 The Beat:

My 10th album before I close out my 10th year will be Port of Miami 2: Born to Kill.

The first single for Port of Miami 2: Born To Kill titled “Florida Boy” was released on February 2nd, 2018.

On March 20th, an official trailer for the album was released on the Maybach Music Group twitter.

1. BIG TYME (Ft. Swizz Beatz)

2. Maybach Music VI (Ft. Lil Wayne & Pusha T)

3. Gold Roses (Ft. Drake)

4. Act a Fool (Ft. Wale)

5. Florida Boy (Ft. Kodak Black & T-Pain)

6. Port of Miami 2 Freestyle

7. Maybach Drip (Ft. Meek Mill)

8. Green Gucci Suit (Ft. Future)

9. Fresh Prince of Belaire by Dave East & Rick Ross


Hipmusic was created and sponsored by Hezekiah, On the 23rd of May 2002. Kindly Send Us message on Whatsapp For Any Inquiries +2348022092166

Comments are closed.